Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

Meet the Board


Evan H. Johnson, President
Director of Grants and Economic Development, U.S. Senator Chris Murphy

Aura Alvarado
Director of Community Relations & Special Projects, CREC

Jonathan Cabral, Secretary
Officer, Connecticut Housing Finance Authority

Melvyn Colón
Executive Director, Southside Institutions Neighborhood Alliance (SINA)

Frank H. Hagaman, Treasurer
Executive Director, Hartford Preservation Alliance

Jackie Mandyke
Managing Director, iQuilt Partnership

Kate Miller

Rie Poirier-Campbell
Executive Director, Hartford Performs

Rosa Roman
Accounting Manager, Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art

Donna L. Sodipo, Vice President
Vice President of Education, CT Public Broadcasting Network

Christopher Williams
Claim Product Consultant, The Travelers Companies

Victoria Nimirowski
Administrative Consultant